Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jun 26 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Jun 28 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 10 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 24 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 26 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 30 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Aug 2 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 7 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 9 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 16 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Sugar cubes stacked in front of pink background

Added Sugars

If you’re a label reader you know that “added sugars” now appear on food labels. They are a separate …

Cover photo for 2021 Wool Pool

2021 Wool Pool

See the attached flyer for more information regarding the 2021 Wool Pool and proper wool handling prior to delivery. …

Cover photo for Managing Stink Bugs in Corn

Managing Stink Bugs in Corn

Stink bug numbers have been relatively low in corn across the state, but that may change during the remainder …

Pollinator landing on Summersweet

Bringing Back the Pollinators

Did you know that your backyard has the ability to support over 1,000 different species of insects at any …

The Big 9 surrounded by images of milk, tree nuts, wheat, sesame, peanuts, shellfish, eggs, soy, and fish

The Big 8 is Now the Big 9

What am I talking about? These are major food allergens. Sesame has now been added to this list. While there …