Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲
For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Oct 30 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Nov 1 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Nov 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 8 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 13 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Nov 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Nov 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Nov 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Nov 22 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Nov 24 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Nov 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Nov 27 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Nov 29 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
two students holding apples with "North Carolina Crunch" Sign

Apples and Pumpkins

Last Wednesday was North Carolina Crunch Day. Our local schools celebrated by serving apples to the students on their …

Pumpkin Chicken Chili

Pumpkin Can Be More Than a Latte

It’s pumpkin season. Some people carve them into jack-o-lanterns and others just set them on their porch as a …

Cover photo for NC USDA Transition Webinar Online

NC USDA Transition Webinar Online

The USDA held a webinar to discuss North Carolina’s transition from our state hemp program to the USDA Domestic …